Khalid Graidia ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท one more name in our EXCLUSIVE & HISTORIC IBA ๐Ÿ†
The International Boxing Association (IBA) is a professional boxing sanctioning body that awards world and subordinate championships. It was founded in 1991 by Dean Chance, a former Major League Baseball pitcher.
In June 2017, the IBA was relaunched by a new group under the leadership of Jean-Christophe Courreges, Steve Smoger, Stรฉphane Cabrera and Jean-Philippe Lustyk.
While successful since its formation, the IBAโ€™s World championship has gained some acclaim by its titles being held by some notable & legendary boxers.
The IBA became a pioneer among sanctioning organizations in the early 2000s when it began recognizing womenโ€™s champions at the world level.
The list of the notable IBA title holders includes Floyd Mayweather Jr, Oscar De La Hoya, Arturo Gatti, Bernard Hopkins, Oliver McCall, Calvin Brock, Mike Weaver, Sugar Shane Mosley, Beibut Shumenov, Roy Jones Jr., Fernando Vargas, Antonio Tarver, Roberto Duran, Glen Johnson, George Foreman, Laila Ali, Mia St. John, Holly Holm, Teresa Perozzi, James Toney, Diego Corrales, Mikkel Kessler, Joel Casamayor, Jose Luis Castillo, Orlando Canizales, Robert Daniel, Mairis Briedis, Sergei Kovalev & others.
The IBA crowns World, Intercontinental, International, Americas & Continental championships without any interim champions.
IBA new generation of great Boxers are :
Daud Jordan ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฉ Matt Conway ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Flavius Biea ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ด Muhammad Farkhan ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡พ Nutlai Lalbiakima ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ Mairis Brieidis ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ป Curtis Steven ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Otto Gamez ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฆ Ongen Saknosiwi ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฉ Eleider Alvarez ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ด Niko Hernandez ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธLaureen Eagle ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Arturs Gorlovs ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ป David Popeye Martinez ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฝ Tim robin Lihaug ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด Vahram Vardanyan ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ฒ Ema Kozin ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฎ Lolenga Mock ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฉ Murodjon Yokubov ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฟ Nicolas Grisunins ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ป Musheg Adoian ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ฒ Eswaran Murali ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡พ Yedil Kozhamberdiyev ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ฟ yussuf Doumbia ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฎ Mohammed Abedeen ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡พ Anthony Marsella Jr ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Brandon Cook ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ John Thompson ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Eric Moon ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Andrej Podusovs latvia ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ป Carlouse Welch ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Loic Tajan ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Sukhdeep Singh ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Ihor Magurin ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Ronal Batista Panama ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฆ Brian Omer ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Josue Morales ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Bohdan Sobol ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Kendo Kastaneda ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Mikhaรฏl Taha ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฎ Clarice Morales ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Pedro Gomez ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ด Nayan Deslion ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Abraham Perez ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฝ Kenneth Taylor ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Ralf Vilcans ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ป Steven Stumper ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Kevin Salgado ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฝ Yurik Mamedov ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Roberto Garcia ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Jan Lodzik ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑFrancis Tchoffo ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Hebi Marapu ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฉ Tran Van Thao ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ณ Djamal Sharambrlidze ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ช Artjom Ramlavs ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ป Hugo Guarneros ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฝ Anauel Nguamissengue ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Beke Bas ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Leonie Giebel ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Josh Wagner ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Marc Smither ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Emmeric Dewaelle ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Jamin Mercado ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฝ Keandrae Letherwood ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Avery Sparrow ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Billel Latreche ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Youssouf Doumbia ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฎ Vimal Punera ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ Artur Gorlov ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ป, Daniel Buciuc ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ด, Andrei Florian ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ด, Khalid Graidia ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท โ€ฆ. & more to come ๐Ÿ’ซ
We create Boxing history since 1991 ๐Ÿ†